SMP Routine Office Hours

• Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday | 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
• Wednesday | 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
• Saturday & Sunday | By Appointment Only

SMP Holiday Schedule

Thanksgiving 2019
• 11/27/2019 (Wed) 11:00 AM to 3:00PM
• 11/28/2019 (Thu) Closed
• 11/29/2019 (Fri) Closed

Christmas 2019
• 12/24/2019 (Tue) 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
• 12/25/2019 (Wed) Closed

New Year’s Day 2020
• 12/31/2019 (Tue) 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
• 01/01/2020 (Wed) Closed

Memorial Day 2020
• 5/25/2020 (Mon) Closed

Independence Day 2020
• 09/07/2020 (Mon) Closed

Thanksgiving 2020
• 11/25/2020 (Wed) 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
• 11/26/2020 (Thu) Closed
• 11/27/2020 (Fri) Closed

Christmas 2020
• 12/24/2020 (Thu) 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
• 12/25/2020 (Fri) Closed

New Year’s Day 2021
• 01/01/2021 (Fri) Closed

Contact Us!

Office
480.981.9000

Fax
480.656.0098

6828 E. Brown Rd.
Suite 102 East
East Mesa, AZ 85207

Open Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday
By Appointment Only

Call to schedule your no-cost, no-obligation meeting with Dr. Mike to
see if Direct Access Medicine© care is right for you and your family!

480.981.9000 | 6828 E Brown Rd. #102 | Mesa, AZ 85207

CONTACT